Elbana di Navigazione S.p.A.

Chemical carriers around the world

logo F

People

Managing Director

Fabrizio Freschi
managing@elbanadinavigazione.it

Deputy Administration Director

Donatello Freschi
administration@elbanadinavigazione.it

HSEQ Manager / D.P.A.

Michelangelo Miccio
hse@elbanadinavigazione.it
vetting@elbanadinavigazione.it

Switchboard (centralino). . . ph+39 0565 221100

Chartering & Operative

Giuseppe Cacciottolo . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976011-12
Alessandro Freschi . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976013-14
Marco Melillo . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976015-16
chartering@elbanadinavigazione.it
operative@elbanadinavigazione.it

HSE & Vetting

Michelangelo Miccio . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976034
Giuliano Sufrà . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976033
hse@elbanadinavigazione.it
vetting@elbanadinavigazione.it

Security

Alessandro Ulivieri . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976022
Giuliano Sufrà . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976033
security@elbanadinavigazione.it

Technical & Purchasing

Alessandro Ulivieri . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976022
(vacant) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976021
Vincenzo Fevola . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976023
technical@elbanadinavigazione.it

Crew

ph+39 0565 1976030
Stefano Parodi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976032
Luca Gambini . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976031
crew@elbanadinavigazione.it

Administration

ph+39 0565 1976040
Paul Fiore . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976041
Maurizio Garzelli . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976064
Laura Parenti . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976043
Elena Vagelli . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976044
Cristina Perillo . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976045
Gianluca Guidi . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976017
administration@elbanadinavigazione.it

Agency Dept

ph+39 0565 1976060
Renzo Mini . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976061
Michela Gerratana . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976062
Sebastian Ricci . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ph+39 0565 1976063
freschi@freschiagency.it